The sound of whispering behind the veil

Posted on

Yesterday I was there, between the helpless feeling of nothingness and thin veil of reality. I tried to see behind it, tried to force a crystal ball to this place, so I could get a glimpse of what I’m still doing here, and why I bother. The bed I slept in was coverer in cold promises that I tried to forget, but who firmly covered me with its invisible film.

I returned to reality, neither happy or sad, just a neutral mood sprinkled with tiredness.

We will see the place I’ll have to go, in the end.

20130127-213653.jpg

Your thoughts matter:

