Good way to start a day!

Posted on

I`ve been listening a lot to Miriam Bryant lately, and found her fan-page on facebook. I´ve never contacted people I admire before, but it was so easy to just send a message. So here it is:

  • Nina ErHer

     

    you are brilliant!

     
  • Today
  • 11:30pm

     
     
    Miriam Bryant

     

    so are you! Thank you  Love, Miriam

     

    Now I`m even more eager to start the day, and I hope my readers also are! If you still have not heard her songs, here it is:

    Image

Your thoughts matter:

