Validation

Posted on

If you have just one thing you want to watch today, I warmly recommend this video that shows how validation can be everything even if it`s so easy to give

Forward Walking

This is one of my favorite videos. In fact, I love this video so much that I included it in my book under the chapter called, “Validation.”  I am continuously amazed at what a difference a little validation does.

I  hope you watch all 16 minutes of this short video. I hope it touches your heart and brings a smile to your face. And, mostly I hope that you find ways today to validate those around you!!

View original post

3 thoughts on “Validation

    Validation | Jessa's Secret Journal said:
    May 4, 2013 at 01:42

    […] Validation (mirrorgirlblog.com) […]

    Validation | Jessa's Secret Journal said:
    May 13, 2013 at 18:11

    […] Validation (mirrorgirlblog.com) […]

Your thoughts matter:

