The sound of my laughter (part two)

Posted on Updated on

I posted one of my favorite language sketches yesterday after I wrote with lexborgia the other day. Suddenly I found myself seeing on of the other funny videos I`ve always liked, and laughed even know (quite impressing, considering how many times I`ve seen it). In this youtube-interview, one Norwegian comedian called “Truls” interviews Matt Dillon. He has a mission before the interview, and that is to say as many strange things in the interview as possible, like “hitch in the roof” and “fraculation”. Enjoy!

youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uaxmeFbhISY&w=420&h=315]

5 thoughts on “The sound of my laughter (part two)

    brokenbutbeingrepaired said:
    August 7, 2013 at 20:17

    🙂

    lexborgia said:
    August 8, 2013 at 06:48

    I’ll have a look this Weekend – somewhat busy over the next days, and very tired. But you have reminded me how uniquely entertaining Scandanavian comedy is, so I’m very much looking forward to it, in a quiet moment.

    lexborgia said:
    August 11, 2013 at 17:27

    That is top notch Comedy, I laughed really hard, didn’t understand it all but the delivery was spot on(on point). I got the giggles and the wiggles, but most memorable is ‘easy come, first you drill’ – I laughed so hard at that one. Thank you for sharing, I will definitely ‘fly down the fridge in the future.’

      mirrorgirl responded:
      August 11, 2013 at 17:37

      I want to fly with you down the fridge! And what about fishing some bubbles while we are buzzing around?
      Smack on the hip, L.Borgia;)

        lexborgia said:
        August 11, 2013 at 18:21

        I’m game, as long as those bubbles are sealed in a French bottle. What the hell does ‘fly down the fridge’ mean? Did he make it up? It’s so cool.

Your thoughts matter:

