The sound of steps in the snow

Posted on

  • I have found a new app that I really liked. It makes what you write, stylish and beautiful, and I am a bit fascinated by feats like that.

    Today has been a mellow, calm day. I woke up at 10.00 after sleeping as many hours, had breakfast and went to swim for half an hour. It was lovely to use energy and feel I got as much as I spent. 

20131005-211741.jpg

After that I`ve been looking through a book about psychopathy (read all the personal stories, and skimmed through the rest) and preparing my apartment for this evening. Will have some friends over, and hopefully have a good time. I wish you all a good weekend, and will probably post more posts tomorrow. Thought I could check in on what you find interesting on my blog, and what you don`t like so much. I love feedback (like all people do).

you find the app here, if you are curious: https://notegraphy.com/ninjafighter/note/55584

Your thoughts matter:

