Merry Christmas

Posted on

I have not had time to sit down and write a proper post in far too long, and must confess I miss it. Writing has been a solace to me the last year, and I have loved to write about my thoughts and ideas. Many have said they appreciate my posts about psychology, and I will work with enhancing the quality in addition to focus on interesting content in the future.

I also want to work more on my project kindness. The idea is to encourage people to do one kind act every week, preferably to a stranger. My attitude is that we have to focus on

positive behavior if we want changes

.
If we see others doing good things, we will be inspired to be good ourselves.

With that, I want to say merry Christmas to everyone! Enjoy the time with people you care about, and be sure to appreciate it. For those who have a tough time, I hope you still focus on what’s good in life ā¤

20131223-215457.jpg

20131223-215524.jpg

One thought on “Merry Christmas

    suzjones said:
    December 26, 2013 at 04:51

    I hope you have had a lovely Christmas. Best wishes for the New Year and the following through of your dreams. šŸ™‚

Your thoughts matter:

