København part 2

Posted on Updated on

This time I had a lot of time to explore the city and I finally feel like I've gotten to know it properly. I have rented a bike twice and have cycled for hours, stopping occasionally to take pictures but mostly enjoying the views. I left 10.30 today and this is the first time I sit down with a cup of tea. I used the opportunity to make a interview with a man from Switzerland and will post it on the other blog later. After a toilet break I will continue back to the hotel, and try to take some new routes while I do it. I hope you enjoy the pictures from yesterday, most of them are from the hotel or in the immidate area.

Have a nice Sunday everyone !

 

2 thoughts on “København part 2

    awax1217 said:
    March 30, 2014 at 12:19

    I wrote a blog on love and would love you to take a look and give me feedback. Thanks Barry

    Gede Prama said:
    March 30, 2014 at 18:43

    site is really marvelous. Thank you for sharing and Greetings from Gede Prama 🙂

Your thoughts matter:

