Sun Norway

Posted on

The sun is shining and I`m at work. I haven`t done much today, but managed to finish a book about eating disorder, from a blogger Kristine Getz. 

I cycled to work today, which was some task since my tires seem to not function. I got a cancellation, so I am wondering about leaving early since I had some  compensatory time to use. Would be nice to cycle and feel the sun on my skin. I have also done a lot of scrapbooking lately, and it`s been great. I found some card tutorials on the net, and have made two cards already. Not to anyone in particular, more because it`s fun. I had a lot of time, that the eastern bunnies brought in their baskets. Time is valuable, so there could be no better gift for busy souls thirsting for time to sit down and CREATE something.

Here you can see some cards I`ve done:

 

2014-04-21 13.16.21 2014-04-21 13.17.03 2014-04-21 13.17.28

Saw this in Copenhagen
Inspiration from Copenhagen

Tutorial: http://stampartic.blogspot.no/2010/11/folding-card-tutorial.html

One thought on “Sun Norway

    ashokbhatia said:
    April 30, 2014 at 19:31

    Soak it in as long as it shines!

Your thoughts matter:

