Kind Robert Moses

Posted on

This summer I got the chance to interview some musicians about kindness. I asked if they had done nice things to others, how they thought about kindness, and if somebody had been kind to them. Even if I waited for hours, with a nervous knot in my stomach, I got the chance to talk with some really interesting people. I was proud that I followed through! 

Here comes the interview: More interviews can be found at 

Love free psychology site

 

Robert Moses talks about Kindness

To give people space, and let them breathe, is kindness.

Main menu

 

 
One thought on “Kind Robert Moses

    Thankful | Mirrorgirl said:
    September 8, 2014 at 07:36

    […] Soon I will (if I dare) talk with the media about my blog, I just have to do a couple of more interviews first. Quite nervous about it, as I don`t like being in the media, but a bit excited too. What I […]

Your thoughts matter:

