You can do Anyhing 

Posted on

Good morning Dear reader. I hope you will all fill it with activities you love to do without stressing too much about what you should do! 

Remember, there are no limits in life if we decide to follow our hearts. 

  

One thought on “You can do Anyhing 

    The sound of souls singing in tune « Mirrorgirl said:
    March 23, 2016 at 10:19

    […] While I`m writing this, I am listening to “Moonlight sonata”. In my mind’s eye, I can see the pianists fingers flying over the tangents. He is in his own bubble, flowing together with the music up to the moon. The music lifts me up, too. I am no longer alone. And together with a kindred spirit, I realize I can do anything. […]

Your thoughts matter:

