Want a preview of my book?

Posted on Updated on

This eastern I will work with completing my book. It`s based on this blog, and I have now come so far that I want to publish the first part. But: I need to proofread it, and doing it myself is quite hopeless as my writing-skills are still at a basic level. So if you want to have an exclusive preview of my book, please do contact me at forfreepsychology@gmail.com.

You can also reach me on Facebook by following this link

 

 

Your thoughts matter:

